International Fully-funded Scholarships

***Fully-funded Government Scholarships***

1) Fulbright Foreign Student Program, USA https://foreign.fulbrightonline.org/about/foreign-fulbright


2) British Chevening Scholarships, UK http://www.chevening.org/


3) Endeavour Postgraduate Awards, Australia https://internationaleducation.gov.au/…/…/Pages/default.aspx


4) Swiss Government Excellence Scholarships, Switzerland https://www.sbfi.admin.ch/…/swiss-government-excellence-sch…


5) Swedish Scholarships for International Students, Sweden https://eng.si.se/…/the-swedish-institute-study-scholarshi…/


6) VLIR-UOS Training and Masters Scholarships, Belgium http://www.vliruos.be/6323.aspx


7) New Zealand Development Scholarships, New Zealand https://www.mfat.govt.nz/…/scholarshi…/types-of-scholarships


***Fully-funded University Scholarships***

1) Gates Cambridge Scholarships, UK http://www.gatescambridge.org/


2) Clarendon Scholarships at University of Oxford, UK http://www.clarendon.ox.ac.uk/


3) Warwick Chancellor’s International Scholarships, UK http://www2.warwick.ac.uk/…/types…/chancellorsinternational/


4) Westminster International Scholarships, UK https://www.westminster.ac.uk/…/westminster-international-s…


5) University of Bradford Global Development Scholarships, UK http://www.bradford.ac.uk/…/global-development-scholarship-…


6) Adelaide Scholarships International, Australia http://www.adelaide.edu.au/…/adelaide-scholarship-internat…/


7) University of Sydney International Research Scholarships, Australia http://sydney.edu.au/…/international_postgraduate_scholarsh…


8 ) University of Maastricht High Potential Scholarships, Netherlands https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/…/um-scholarships-stude…


9) TU Delft Excellence Scholarships, Netherlands https://www.tudelft.nl/…/justus-louise-van-effen-excellenc…/


10) Erik Bleumink Scholarships at University of Groningen, Netherlands http://www.rug.nl/…/internat…/financial-matters/ericbleumink


11) Amsterdam Excellence Scholarships, Netherlands http://www.uva.nl/…/a…/amsterdam-excellence-scholarship.html


12) ETH Zurich Excellence Masters Scholarship Program, Switzerland https://www.ethz.ch/…/scholarshi…/excellencescholarship.html


13) International Leader of Tomorrow Award at University of British Columbia, Canada http://you.ubc.ca/…/scholarships-aw…/international-scholars/


14) Lester B. Pearson International Scholarship Program at University of Toronto, Canada http://www.future.utoronto.ca/…/lester-b-pearson-internatio…


***Fully-funded Institute Scholarships***

1) Joint Japan World Bank Scholarships http://www.worldbank.org/en/programs/scholarships


2) ADB Japan Scholarship Program http://www.adb.org/s…/careers/japan-scholarship-program/main


3) Rotary Foundation Global Study Grants https://my.rotary.org/…/take-act…/apply-grants/global-grants


4) OFID Scholarship Award http://www.ofid.org/FOCU…/Beyond-the-scope/Scholarship-Award

#internationalscholarships #scholarships #fullyfundedscholarships

225 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All