Thailand Scholarships

Updated: Jan 2

1) Malaria Consortium Entomology Scholarships for International Students ( http://www.malariaconsortium.org/news-centre )


2) The Equity Initiative Fellowship for Young Professional of Southeast Asia and China Applicants ( http://www.equityinitiative.org/ei-fellowship/ ) ( http://www.equityinitiative.org/online-application-form/ )


3) Scholarships for Thai and Foreign Students at Bangkok School of Management ( https://www.bsm.ac.th/v1/scholarships/ )


4) SEAOHUN Scholarships for Graduate Students ( https://www.seaohun.org/scholarship )

5) His Majesty the King’s Scholarships and Her Majesty the Queen’s Scholarships ( http://www.ait.asia/…/Current_Schola…/royal-thai-government… )


6) Loom Nam Khong Pijai (GMSARN Scholarships) ( https://www.ait.ac.th/admissions/scholarships/loom-nam-khong-pijai-gmsarn-scholarships/#:~:text=The%20Loom%20Nam%20Khong%20Pijai,Energy%20Technology )


7) International Hotel and Tourism Industry Management School (I-Tim) in Thailand ( https://www.i-tim.ac.th/scholarship )


8 ) AIT Fellowship ( http://www.ait.asia/…/Current_Sch…/new-ait-fellowship-scheme )


9) Japanese Government Scholarships ( http://www.ait.asia/…/Curr…/japanese-government-scholarships )


10) DAAD Scholarships for Nationals of Cambodia, Lao PDR, Myanmar and Vietnam ( https://www.ait.ac.th/admissions/scholarships/daad/ )


11) ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK-JAPAN SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM (ADB-JSP) ( http://www.ait.asia/…/Current_Sch…/adb-selection-guidelines… )


12) Thai Pipe Scholarships at AIT ( https://www.ait.ac.th/admissions/scholarships/thai-pipe-scholarship/ )


13) Joint Japan/World Bank Graduate Scholarship Program ( http://www.ait.asia/…/joint-japan-world-bank-graduate-schol… )


14) Scholarship available in the field of Gender and Development Studies ( http://www.ait.asia/…/scholarship-available-in-the-field-ge… )


15) KURITA SCHOLARSHIPS ( http://www.ait.asia/…/kurita-scholarships-for-august-2017-i… )


16) Prospect Burma ( https://prospectburma.org/students/ )


17) SIIT - FUNDING GRADUATE STUDIES ( https://www.siit.tu.ac.th/admission.php?sid=21 )


18) The Sirindhorn International Thai-German Graduate School of Engineering, TGGS Scholarships ( https://tggs.kmutnb.ac.th/admission/apply-now/ )


19) Scholarship program for ASEAN Countries at Chulalongkorn University, Thailand ( http://www.academic.chula.ac.th/newoaa/oaa_dag.html…)


20) Chulabhorn Graduate Institute – ASEAN Foundation Joint Post-graduate Scholarship Programme in Science and Technology ( https://www.cgi.ac.th/admission/cgi_af_scholarship )


#thailand #thailandscholarships #internationalscholarships #scholarships

971 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All